Advocat assessor
Advocat assessor Advocat assessor
     GENERAL DIRECTOR     
flecha

Pau Riera Rey


General Director
priera@ambitassessor.com
  • It is not easy to turn challenges into opportunities,
    but it is the best way I know to success

    See profile

Marc Ivars Iglesias


General Deputy Director
mivars@ambitassessor.com
  • I firmly believe that a good contract is the best tool to avoid conflict or else to combat it.

    See profile
FISCAL AREA
flecha

Alicia Conesa Garrido


Area Director
aconesa@ambitassessor.com
  • The success of any project goes by believing in it; do not expect of others what you would not push yourself to do.

    See profile
    Advocat assessor

Maribel Isart Llorente


Consultant
misart@ambitassessor.com
  • We will achieve whatever we set our minds to as long as we are motivated.

    See profile
    Advocat assessor

Francisco Romero


Consultant
fromero@ambitassessor.com
  • Customer service,comes from good treatment and motivated team,who together their capabilities,solve the problems

    See profile
    Advocat assessor

Lara Escudé


Consultant
lescude@ambitassessor.com
  • Empathizing with the customer is essential to knowing what you need and offer it

    See profile
    Consultora Assistant

Sonia Fernández


Consultora Assistant
sfernandez@ambitassessor.com
  • In order to provide a good quality of service, we must be able to feel our clients' projects as ours.

    See profile

Mamen Beltran


Accountant
mbeltran@ambitassessor.com

Anna Bernadas


Accountant
abernadas@ambitassessor.com

Mónica Sánchez


Accountant
msanchez@ambitassessor.com
              LABOUR AREA             
flecha
    Advocat assessor

Meritxell Arnal Domingo


Area Director
marnal@ambitassessor.com
  • At Àmbit we strive to anticipate customer needs, we believe that proactivity is an essential value for a professional

    See profile
    Advocat assessor

Marta Claudia Jabares


Consultant
mjabares@ambitassessor.com
  • Consistency work and empathy with customers is key to success

    See profile

Elisenda Tort


Assistant
etort@ambitassessor.com

María Escoda


Assistant
mescoda@ambitassessor.com

Abigail Fernández


Assistant
afernandez@ambitassessor.com
   ADMINISTRATION AREA   
flecha

Montse Riera Rey


Area Director
mriera@ambitassessor.com
  • Our clients have Àmbit in their teams,
    we are with them and for them.

    See profile

Cristina Sanz


Receptionist
csanz@ambitassessor.com

Cristina Moreno


Receptionist
cmoreno@ambitassessor.com

Síganos en:
Barcelona
Rbla Catalunya, 98 5º2ª 08008. Barcelona

Olesa de Montserrat
Mallorca, 11-13 08640. Olesa de Montserrat

T +34 933 233 100 - ambit@ambitassessor.com
Esta web utiliza cookies, para ver la política de cookies, presione aquí Si continuas navegando estás aceptándola